Burgers, Bacon, and Bliss

The title of this post is fitting for the delicious meal I pulled together this week. In no way, shape, or form is this a daily thing in our household but I was so proud of myself I decided to share it with you!

143

Oh honey, oh baby look at that! Sorry for calling you honey… and baby… I hope you understand just how excited this picture makes me. Grilled foil-pack potatoes, spicy luscious bacon-wrapped jalapeno poppers, and barbecue burgers with bacon left me mmmmming and ahhhhingΒ  through the whole plate.

Over the next few days I will share the recipes for these delicious dishes and I hope you will enjoy them just as much as I did!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Leave a Reply

